Not Going Out Like That

Moments

1 Comment

I am really loving doing these blog posts because it makes me capture all the beautiful moments in life and posting the pics and commenting on these images reminds me for a second time how precious all those little moments can be.

moment pottery

Some beautiful blue & white pottery at a store inside the Hotel Del Coronado in San Diego. The entire store had the most charming French provincial items. Hand made soaps, artisanal cooking oils and marinades, and beautiful dishes and kitchen items.

moment shells

Shells gathered during our weekend stop at the beach.

moment jeans

My DIY distressed jeans and Converse during a weekend trip to the park with my kids.

moment daffodil

Every week, there are more and more signs of Spring in LA. Bare trees are sprouting leaves and dandelions are popping up. Spotted this one on an evening walk.

moment flower

A flower my son picked for me during one of our daily evening walks. He always asks me to put it behind my ear and to put one behind his ear too.

One thought on “Moments

  1. What a sweet boy 🙂 That is too cute! Love the pottery, it reminds me of Blue Danube. Thanks so much for linking up with The Life of the Party.
    xo~Sherry

Leave a Reply

