Not Going Out Like That

Sweater Remix

10 Comments

After a few warm weeks, the weather in LA cooled down with highs around 64 degrees. I figured this would be one of the last opportunities I had to wear a sweater, and any other winter wear. So I was happy to have a chance to wear this sweater again for a blog post. I previously paired it with Zara camo pants and blue suede heels.

sweater remix

This time I added a punch of color with these super-cute and comfy hot pink shoes from Donald J. Pliner. The pants I have on are from Boden and I LOVE THEM. They are slightly higher waisted so they are perfect with a slightly cropped or tucked-in top. They fit amazing on my body type ( smaller waist, fuller hips) and I only wish they came in more colors.

sweater remix

Love these new shoes by DJP, which also came in black and a bright teal color. I was on the hunt for red shoes for summer but so glad I bought these in hot pink instead.

sweater remix

Sweater – Zara. Shoes – Donald J. Pliner. Pants – Boden. Sunglasses – Marc Jacobs.

Linking up with Fashion & Beauty Finds, Transatlantic Blonde, Wardrobe Wednesday, Diaries of a Bargainista, Because Shanna Said So , The Pleated Poppy, Rolled Up Pretty, I Feel Pretty  , the Mrs & The MommaMix & Match Fashion, Toby’s Tails,and Penniless Socialite

10 thoughts on “Sweater Remix

  1. I love those shoes! They look great with the outfit! Super cute 🙂

    http://www.dressingroomdiaries.com

  2. I love those shoes! And they look great with the outfit! Super cute!

    http://www.dressingroomdiaries.com

  3. Love how you remixed that sweater! And those shoes are perfect!

  4. Oh my goodness, I love those shoes!! The color and shape are so fab!! Perfect for Spring and Summer!
    Meredith
    createthatoutfit.com

  5. Those shoes are fabulous–you look really great in this outfit!

    blue hue wonderland

Leave a Reply

