Not Going Out Like That

Spin!

10 Comments

Spin 1

A few years ago I worked at a place that had a temporary (pop-up) outpost of SPIN! which is a NYC based table tennis (ping pong) club. I love the the logo tee I got from Spin Hollywood and still wear it. I paired it with a pair of Levi’s washed-out black denim jeans that I distressed myself thanks to the tutorial I read about on CBL.  I was also reminiscing how “IN” black denim was in the late 90’s. Pretty much a staple of the going out uniform back then. Oh and leather pants were really in back then too … Grrrroooowwwwl.

Spin 2

Spin 3

Spin 4

Not sure why I look slightly stiff & frightened in this shot but I took it to show the outfit with flats (which I switched into after about half a day of 4″ heels) I am the biggest whimp when it comes to heels, and can rarely manage to last a day in anything over 2.5 – 3 inches.

Spin 5

Jacket – Zara. Tee – SPIN Hollywood. Denim – Levi’s skinny boyfriend. Shoes – Jessica Simpson (heels), and Coach (flats). Belt – vintage.

Linking up with My Greatest HitsPlane PrettyWatch ,What I’m WearingMonday Mingling , Yolo Mondays,  and GFC CollectiveNorthern Belle DiariesMonday Morning GossipSami’s ShenanigansStyle SessionsRolled Up Pretty, any My Thrifty Chic

10 thoughts on “Spin!

  1. Pingback: Whatchamakalit | Not Going Out Like That

  2. Pingback: Denim Remix | Not Going Out Like That

  3. So cute! I live on Hollywood so I’d totally rock the shirt and the pants are awesome.

    Thanks for linking up for Monday Morning Gossip 🙂

  4. Great outfit. Those shoes are gorgeous. Visiting from the link up. Would love it if you stopped by Vodka Infused Lemonade and said hi.

    Agi:)

    vodkainfusedlemonade.com

  5. Love, love that belt!

    Most Recent Post: Evy’s Tree Giveaway

    xoxo
    A-

  6. Amazing outfit. Very much my non-work style. Thanks for linking up to My Style Monday!

  7. I LOVE these blue shoes!!!!

    Beth @ Clothes & Cocktails

Leave a Reply

