Not Going Out Like That

Navy & Pink

17 Comments

I seem to be on a pink kick this week, although I don’t own too much of it. This blazer can be casual, as worn here with distressed jeans or, it can perk up a work outfit by being layered over basic black. I love pink and navy together but for Spring and Summer, pink looks great with white and tan or even yellow or orange if you are feeling bold. Check out my Pinterest board for some recent pins of outfits with pink blazers.

pink navy 1

pink navy 2

pink navy 3

JCrew Schoolboy Blazer, here. Gap top, sold out. F21 jeans, here. Ann Taylor shoes, old.

linking up with Random Wednesday, Get Your Pretty On, Transatlantic Blonde, Rolled Up Pretty , Wardrobe Wednesday, Style Sessions and WWIW

17 thoughts on “Navy & Pink

  1. Gorgeous pink blazer!! I love your heels too, so cute with the chain links. I am your newest follower from the I feel pretty blog hop. Following you now!

    XO Chelsea
    http://shesaidhesaid-fashion.blogspot.com/

  2. Funny pink is one colour that I don’t seem to own much of. Thanks for linking up with WW 🙂

  3. Stopping by from the Pleated Poppy’s WIW – I love blazers and this is such a fun color. Love it with the distress jeans!

    Alice
    http://www.happinessatmidlfie.com

  4. Love this pink blazer with the stripes! Oooo now I’ve got to be on the look out for one 😀 lovely outfit!

  5. that pink blazer is so pretty on you!

    ~Chioma
    C’s Evolution of Style

  6. I really love those jeans and the color of your jacket. But am especially jealous that you’re wearing sandals!! Thanks so much for linking up.

  7. I sooooo love this look! The pink and stripes are perfect and the boyfriend jeans are the perfect touch.
    Ginny
    mynewfavoriteoutfit.blogspot.com

  8. Blog hopping from WIWW – pink looks great on you – it too is also one of my favorite colors.

  9. Love the blazer! They always catch my eye at stores but then I buy the black one as I can’t wear such bright colors to work! 😦
    If I could be more flexible with my work ward robe i would be buying more clothes that cross over between work and leisure….
    Maybe in my next position 🙂

  10. Really loving your bright pink blazer this week! I seem to be on a pink kick too as I just bought a bright pink coach bag (i tihkn I’m in love). I debuted my bag on my post today…come check it out. 🙂

    Visiting from the I Feel Pretty Link up today, hope you have a great day doll,

    Lindsay
    LindsayJEveryday.blogspot.com

  11. Love this look! So cute! Great Combo 🙂

Leave a Reply

