Not Going Out Like That

Winter White

9 Comments

My love of winter white continues, but this time, it could be summer white too as the temps in LA have been in the high 70’s for a solid week now. I actually found the ‘inspiration’ for this look from the recent JCrew catalog or what is now called the “style guide.” It’s just white top & bottoms with a navy blazer and leopard print shoes. I added my burgundy scarf since it was chilly in the morning and an extra pop of color with my bag.

white and navy 2

white and navy 3

white and navy 4

white and navy

Jeans, Paige Hidden Hills cut, similar here

Top, Gap white tee

Jacket, Theory, previously seen here

Shoes, Calvin Klein from Zappos (these shoes are SO comfortable for heels)

Scarf, H&M

Handbag, previously seen here 

Linking up with Mix and Match fashion

9 thoughts on “Winter White

  1. Pingback: Bun Weather « Not Going Out Like That

  2. Love your accessories! Shoes, bag, bracelet, scarf–lovely!

    Christine In Color

  3. Love white pants for winter. This is a really elegant outfit-

  4. I love the idea of white pants in the winter. way to rock it! You look great!

  5. Love the look – cant wear white
    Connor would more than likely rub strawberry jam on me. 😦

    • Yes – that is why I only wear this sort of thing during the day when I am away from kids. I have another post with Old Navy white skinny jeans so if my kids destroy those, at least it’s not like they destroyed a $150-$200 pair of jeans

Leave a Reply

