Not Going Out Like That

On the Road & Feeling Blue

1 Comment

I am on the road today, traveling for work, leaving the many comforts of home and heading to a state where most green foods are fried or coated in butter 😦 so this will be a quick post. Just wanted to share a pic I took of myself from this past week, when I went to dinner with friends. Inspired by a few different images I have seen lately of head to toe blue – specifically cobalt blue.

feeling blue

Here is one version of the look by Wendy of Wendy’s Lookbook.

Blue-Paradise-12-433x650

Here is an image of Rachel Zoe looking fab-u-lous in a head to toe blue Hutton tuxedo at Fashion Week.

rachel zoe

I also love this post from Coco Kelly on the cobalt blue look which also includes the same shot of Rachel Zoe from Fashion Week.

all blue from coco kelly

I am wearing:

Jessica Simpson heels, here (reasonably comfy for higher heels)

Drawstring Harem Pants by F21 in Royal, here (love these!)

One thought on “On the Road & Feeling Blue

  1. I love the blues! Very cute and bright! Perfect for the holiday season 🙂

    It seems that a lot of people are traveling out of town for work. This is awesome! I can’t wait until I’m able to go on business trips which require leaving my current state.

    I hope you enjoy 😀

Leave a Reply

