Not Going Out Like That

This Day

Leave a comment

Even though the headline at the top of this blog says that I will not blog about Motherhood, I have to break my own rule on this day. This day, three years ago I became a first time Mom to my son. Three sleep-deprived years later, I can’t imagine not having him in my life. Those of you that are parents, already know the indescribable love you feel for your kids. It’s like your heart grows and expands to love in a way you never thought you could. For those that want to have kids one day, know that it will be the toughest yet most rewarding job of your life.

Happy Birthday to my little bud !

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

