Not Going Out Like That

Jeans and a Sweater

Leave a comment

I am working on my photography and modeling skills 😉 but wanted to share this post about a favorite argyle sweater I have had for a few years. I needed to find a way to tone down the preppy so I wore the sweater with my new distressed jeans and put on a fun pair of green peep toe shoes to add another punch of color. Even on the days when all I want to do is throw on a sweater and jeans, there is a way to make it fun by pairing the sweater with something unexpected like torn up jeans or colorful shoes.

Jeans – F21 similar here
Sweater – Old JCrew, similar here
Shoes – Old H&M, similar here

Leave a Reply

